Fear The Walking Dead’: AMC Sets Date For Season 5 Premiere

Be ready, Fear returns on June 2. AMC announced today that Fear the Walk­ing Dead will return June 2 (at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT) for its Sea­son 5 pre­miere and that it will lead into the new super­nat­ur­al hor­ror dra­ma, NOS4A2 (at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT), which is based on Joe Hill’s name­sake 2013 fan­ta­sy nov­el.